Mailing Address

School of Social Work
College of Health and Public Affairs
University of Central Florida
HPA I – Suite 204
12805 Pegasus Drive
Orlando, FL 32816-3358

Phone: 407-823-2114
Fax: 407-823-5697

Director

Bonnie Yegidis, Ph.D., MSW
Professor
HPA I – 204A
bonnie.yegidis@ucf.edu
407-823-2208

Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) Program

Program Assistant

Zaida Valentin
HPA I – 204-2
zaida.valentin@ucf.edu
407-823-6134

BSW Academic Advisor

Catherine Cash, M.A.
Coordinator
HPA I – 237
catherine.cash@ucf.edu
407-823-3346

BSW & Certificate Coordinator

Robin M. Kohn, MSW, LCSW
Associate Instructor
HPA I – 204B
robin.kohn@ucf.edu
407-823-2967

Master of Social Work (MSW) Program

Program Assistant

Lisa Johannes
HPA I – 239A
lisa.johannes@ucf.edu
407-823-3474

MSW Academic Advisor

Karen Heine
HPA I – 235
karen.heine@ucf.edu
407-823-6079

MSW Coordinator

Shawn Lawrence, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW
Associate Professor
HPA I – 225
shawn.lawrence@ucf.edu
407-823-3112

Online Master of Social Work (MSW) Option

Program Assistant

Shane Murphy
Partnership I – Research Park
shane.murphy@ucf.edu

Online MSW Academic Advisor

Adriana Kelly
Coordinator
Partnership I – Research Park
adriana.kelly@ucf.edu

Online MSW Coordinator

Shellene Mazany, MSW, LCSW
Instructor
Partnership I – Research Park
shellene.mazany@ucf.edu

Field Education Office

Assistant Field Education Coordinator

Shelley Hall, MSW
Instructor
HPA I – 229
shelley.hall@ucf.edu
407-823-3056

Field Education Coordinator

Jacquie Withers, MSW, LCSW
Associate Instructor
HPA I – 228
jacquie.withers@ucf.edu
407-823-5716

Online Field Education Coordinator

Christine Ferretti, MSW, LCSW
Instructor
Partnership I – Research Park
christine.ferretti@ucf.edu

Administrative Office

Executive Secretary to the Director

HPA I – 204-1

407-823-3130

Administrative Assistant

Ada Heller
HPA I – 204-3
ada.heller@ucf.edu
407-823-3025

Assistant Director, Administrative Services

Chichi Pizarro, M.A.
HPA I – 204D
rosario.pizarro@ucf.edu
407-823-2926

Start typing and press Enter to search