The COHPA Research Council is composed of one representative from each department and school in the College of Health and Public Affairs. The council meets monthly during the academic year to promote collaborative research, develop appropriate training, and provide leadership for research throughout the college.

Council Chair

Martine Vanryckeghem

Professor, ASHA Fellow, Board Certified Fluency Specialist
Communication Sciences and Disorders, International Committee

Phone: 407-823-4808
Location: HPA II Room: 101R

Council Members

Mary Ann Burg

Professor, Associate Professor of Research
Social Work
Phone: 407-823-6167
Location: HPA I Room: 212

Deborah Carroll

Associate Professor, Center for Public and Nonprofit Management Director
Public Administration, Center for Public and Nonprofit Management
Phone: 407-823-2604
Location: HPA II Room: 238E

Donna Malvey

Associate Professor
Health Management and Informatics
Phone: 407-823-0245
Location: HPA II Room: 203

William Moreto

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Phone: 407-823-3934
Location: HPA I Room: 325

Matt Nobles

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice, Doctoral Program in Public Affairs
Phone: 407-823-0821
Location: HPA I Room: 220C

Timothy Ravich

Assistant Professor
Legal Studies
Phone: 407-823-2703
Location: HPA I Room: 344

Matt Stock

Assistant Professor
Health Professions
Phone: 407-823-0364
Location: HPA I Room: 258

Jacqueline Towson

Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone: 407-823-0346
Location: HPA II Room: 101L

Start typing and press Enter to search