Community Members

Byron Brooks, Chair
Chief Administrative Officer
City of Orlando

Norton Bonaparte
City Manager
City of Sanford

Susan Boyer
Executive Director
Florida Benchmarking Consortium

Pam Brangaccio
City Manager
City of New Smyrna Beach

Chris Browder
Vice President and General Counsel
Orlando Utilities Commission

Nancy Christman
Intergovernmental Coordinator
St. Johns Water Management District

Bill Cowles
Supervisor of Elections
Orange County   [Alumnus]

Marilyn Crotty
Institute of Government

Michelle del Valle
Assistant City Manager
City of Winter Park   [Alumna]

Jonathan Evans
City Manager
Haines City

Jose Fernandez
Florida Compass Group

Thomas B. Holley
Orange County  [Adjunct]

Fred Kittinger
Associate Vice President
UCF University Relations   [Adjunct]

Pedro Leon, AICP
Business Manager
Volusia County Economic Development [Alumnus]

Richard L. Levey
Vice President
Lake Nona Properties [Adjunct]

Dylan Lintelman
Project Manager
SunGard Public Sector

Desiree Matthews
Deputy City Manager
City of Kissimmee

Angel Morales
Orlando Office Manager
Social Security Administration

Ken Parker
Retired City Manager
City of Port Orange   [Adjunct, Alumnus]

Jack Schluckbier
Director of Land Development
Melbourne International Airport

Joyce Shanahan
City Manager
City of Ormond Beach

Manuel D. Soto
City Emergency Manager
Orlando Operations Center    [Alumnus, Adjunct]

Dean Stites
Orange County Growth, Management Department

Tad Stone
Public Safety Director
Seminole County

Christopher R. Testerman
Assistant County Administrator
Orange County    [Alumnus]

Janet Tutt
District Manager
Village Community Development

Donna Walsh
Department Manager
Seminole County Health Department    [Alumna]

Student Members

Christopher Atkinson
UCF Student
EMHS Student Organization

Justin Twiddy
UCF Student
OPA Student Organization

Faculty Members

Michael Abels
Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Programs
School of Public Administration

Tom Bryer
Center for Public and Nonprofit Management

Mary Ann Feldheim
Associate Professor
School of Public Administration

Naim Kapucu
School of Public Administration

David Mitchell
Assistant Professor
School of Public Administration