Committee Members

Michael Frumkin

Dean
Dean’s Office, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-6424
Email: michael.frumkin@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 365

Committee Members

George A Jacinto

Associate Professor
Social Work, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-6136
Email: george.jacinto@ucf.edu

Location: Orlando Tech Center Room: 402D (Bldg. 300)

Committee Members

Anthony Pak Hin Kong

Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-4791
Email: antkong@ucf.edu

Location: HPA II Room: 106

Committee Members

Xinliang “Albert” Liu

Assistant Professor
Health Management and Informatics, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-3752
Email: Xinliang.Liu@ucf.edu

Location: HPA II Room: 204

Committee Members

Bernardo Ramirez

Associate Professor, Director Global Initiatives, Executive MSHSA
Health Management and Informatics, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-4133
Email: bernardo.ramirez@ucf.edu

Location: HPA II Room: 210F

Committee Members

Melvin Rogers

Personnel and Student Affairs Associate Dean, Associate Instructor
Public Administration, Dean’s Office, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-6474
Email: melvin.rogers@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 365

Committee Members

Valerie Schulz

Instructor – Health Sciences Pre-Clinical Program
Health Professions, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-5325
Email: valerie.schulz@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 266

Committee Members

Martine Vanryckeghem

Professor, Board Certified Fluency Specialist, ASHA Fellow
Communication Sciences and Disorders, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-4808
Email: martinev@ucf.edu

Location: HPA II Room: 101R

Committee Members

Thomas Wan

Professor, Research Associate Dean
Health Management and Informatics, Doctoral Program in Public Affairs, Dean’s Office, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-3678
Email: thomas.wan@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 219

Committee Members

Danielle Webster

Lecturer – Health Sciences Pre-Clinical Program
Health Professions, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-2550
Email: danielle.webster@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 266

Committee Members

Mark Winton

Associate Lecturer
Criminal Justice, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-3432
Email: mark.winton@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 353

Committee Members

Ross Wolf

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Technology, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice, Dean’s Office, Undergraduate Student Services, Instructional Support and Technology, International Committee
Phone: 407-823-0171
Email: ross.wolf@ucf.edu

Location: HPA I Room: 365

Start typing and press Enter to search