Mailing Address

Department of Health Management and Informatics
College of Health and Public Affairs
University of Central Florida
4364 Scorpius Street
Orlando, FL 32816-2205

Department office: Health and Public Affairs II (HPA II) – Suite 210

Phone: 407-823-2359
Fax: 407-823-6138

Chair

Reid Oetjen, Ph.D.
HPA II – 210
Email: reid.oetjen@ucf.edu
407-823-5668

Health Informatics and Information Management Program

(formerly Health Information Management)
Program Director

Alice Noblin, Ph.D., M.B.A., RHIA, CCS, LHRM
HPA II – 210D
Email: alice.noblin@ucf.edu
407-823-2353

HIIM Program Email
: HIMInfo@mail.ucf.edu

Health Care Informatics Program

Program Director
Kendall Cortelyou-Ward, Ph.D.
HPA II – 210M
Email: kendall.cortelyou-ward@ucf.edu
407-823-2639

Internship Director
Steven Ton, M.S.-HCI
HPA II – 209
Email: steven.ton@ucf.edu
407-823-5328

Health Services Administration Programs

Executive Director – HSA Programs
Dawn Oetjen, Ph.D., M.H.A.
HPA I – 365
Email: dawn.oetjen@ucf.edu
407-823-0204

Graduate Program Director (M.H.A.)
Kourtney Nieves, Ph.D.
HPA II – 210J
Email: kourtney.nieves@ucf.edu
407-823-2359

Graduate Program Director (Executive M.H.A.)
Bernardo Ramirez, M.D., M.B.A.
HPA II – 210F
Email: bernardo.ramirez@ucf.edu
407-823-4133

Undergraduate Program Director
Mark Bush, Ph.D.
HPA II – 210L
Email: mark.bush@ucf.edu
407-823-5380

Director of Internship Programs
Ingrid Mariano
HPA II – 212
Email: ingrid.mariano@ucf.edu
407-823-0552

Academic Advisor
Pamela Von Graff
HPA II – 210A
Email: pamela.vongraff@ucf.edu
407-823-0564

HSA Program E-mail: HSAInfo@mail.ucf.edu

Start typing and press Enter to search