The Teaching Incentive Program (TIP) Criteria Committee becomes the TIP Selection Committee the following year.

Membership – Anyone eligible for award may serve

Chair – Elected annually by its membership

Authority – Dawn Oetjen: dawn.oetjen@ucf.edu; 3-0171

Type – Elected

Length of Service – 1 year

Contact – Vanessa Nixon: vanessa.nixon@ucf.edu; 3-6060


Anyone eligible for award may serve on the Teaching Incentive Performance Criteria Committee.

(2015-16 members appear below. 2016-17 members TBA.)

Thomas Bryer

Professor, Fulbright Core Scholar and Visiting Professor, Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania), Visiting Professor, Institute for Public Policy and Professional Practice, Edge Hill University (United Kingdom)
Public Administration, Doctoral Program in Public Affairs
Phone: 407-823-0410
Location: Barbara Ying Center Room: 101L

Denise Gammonley

Associate Professor
Social Work
Phone: 407-823-2215
Location: HPA I Room: 248

Suha Saleh

Program Director - Health Sciences, Interim Department Chair - Health Professions
Health Professions
Phone: 407-823-6761
Location: HPA I Room: 268

David Slaughter

Assistant Professor
Legal Studies
Phone: 407-823-2452
Location: HPA I Room: 345

Steven Ton

Instructor and Internship Director
Health Management and Informatics
Phone: 407-823-6138
Location: HPA II Room: 209

Jacqueline Towson

Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone: 407-823-0346
Location: HPA II Room: 101L

Start typing and press Enter to search