Clinic Contacts and Location

COMMUNICATION DISORDERS CLINIC
University of Central Florida
3280 Progress Drive
Suite 500 (Main Clinic)
Suite 300 (Aphasia House)
Suite 250 (FAAST Center)
Orlando, FL 32826-2215

ucfcommclinic@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0468
Fax: 407-882-0483

The Communication Disorders Clinic is housed in the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders in the College of Health and Public Affairs at UCF.

Contacts for Specialty Services

Aphasia House

Amy Engelhoven, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
amy.engelhoven@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0466

Florida Alliance for Assistive Services and Technology (FAAST)
Atlantic Region Assistive Technology Demonstration Center

Carolyn Buchanan, M.A., CCC-SLP, ATP
Assistant Regional Coordinator (Main Contact for FAAST Services)
Carolyn.Buchanan@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4876

Nancy Harrington, M.A., CCC-SLP, ATP
AAC Lab Research Grant Coordinator (Main Research Contact)
Nancy.Harrington@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0465

Jennifer Kent-Walsh, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Center Director & Principal Investigator (Main Administrative Contact)
Jkentwalsh@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4800

Fluency Clinic (Stuttering)

Martine Vanryckeghem, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Board Certified Fluency Specialist
martinev@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4808

UCF Listening Center

Linda I. Rosa-Lugo, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Center Director
linda.rosa-lugo@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4805

Debra Knox, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Coordinator
debra.knox@ucf.edu

Janel Cosby, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A, F-AAA
Audiologist
janel.cosby@ucf.edu

Start typing and press Enter to search